ILSA-PRO Excellence

The unique special treatment ILSA PRO Excellence is a superior gift for female beauty: The Peeling Enzymatique Intense starts off this complex treatment with a gently foaming enzymatic peeling, which comes included with two moist cleaning brushes.

The second phase allows the highly concentrated, elite anti-aging active ingredient serum Matrice Anti-rides to work in two mask phases to intensively effect on the skin. During the massage with the top-class Crème de Massage, the skin is prepared for the following cooling algae mask with gold pigments. The skin is sealed and placed in fresh balance.

Apply the Elixir de Jour as a high quality protective final treatment. The now wonderfully smooth, deeply relaxed and regenerated skin finally gets highlighted by the “Illuminateur” at the neckline area and cheeks, properly completely the “renaissance”: The skin will feel rejuvenated!

Make an appointment now with your beautician institute and experience the rebirth of youthful skin with ILSA PRO Excellence!

ILSA-PRO Excellence

Die einzigartige Spezial-Behandlung ILSA-PRO Excellence ist ein hochwertiges Geschenk an die Schönheit der Frau: Das Peeling Enzymatique Intense eröffnet das komplexe Treatment mit einem sanft schäumenden enzymatischen Peeling, das mit zwei feuchten Reinigungsbürstchen eingearbeitet wird.

Die zweite Phase lässt das hochkonzentrierte, elitäre Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffserum Matrice Anti-Rides in zwei Maskenphasen intensiv auf die Haut wirken. Während der Massage mit der hochkarätigen Crème de Massage wird die Haut eingestimmt auf die nachfolgende kühlende Algenmaske Masque Bijou mit Goldpigmenten. Die Haut wird versiegelt und in frische Balance gebracht.

Als schützende Abschlusspflege wird das hochwertige Elixir du Jour aufgetragen. Die nun wunderbar glatte, tiefgreifend entspannte und regenerierte Haut erhält nun mit dem Enlumineur pointierte, dezent irisierende Highlights auf Dekolleté und Wangen, wodurch die »Renaissance« angemessen abgerundet wird: Die Haut fühlt sich wie neu geboren.

Reservieren Sie sich jetzt Ihren Termin und erleben Sie die Wieder geburt der jugendlichen Haut mit ILSA-PRO Excellence »live« bei Ihrer Fachkosmetikerin!